NEXT MATCH:
Telekom Veszprém - Mezőkövesdi KC 2019. 12. 09. 18:00
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
RK Eurofarm Pelister 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Mezőkövesdi KC
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém
RK Eurofarm Pelister
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Montpellier HB
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
CYEB Budakalász
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 03. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 24. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Eger SZSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Apr. 11. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
FTC-HungaroControl
Apr. 25. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
May. 05. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
May. 09. Saturday, 18:00
2019. Oct. 08. Tuesday, 20:22
K&H League

Budakalász KZrt. - Telekom Veszprém 24:41

 
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt. – Telekom Veszprém 24:41 (21:10)
 
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt.: Váczi D., Boros, Vasvári – Váczi M. 2 (1), Czina, Glück 3 (2), Nemes 4, Tóth 6, Gábor 1, Simotics, Mazák, Török 3, Koller, Sinkovits 3, Simon 1, Hrabák 1
 
Telekom Veszprém: Sterbik, Cupara – Yahia 6, Moraes 5, Tonnesen, Nilsson 3, Marguc 11 (1), Strlek 5, Blagotinsek, Nenadic 2, Ilic, Mackovsek 1, Szűcs, Lékai, Borozan 8
 
Penalties: 6/3 and 2/1
Suspensions: 12 min. and 10 min.
 
WhatsApp_Image_2019_10_08_at_18.48.24.jpeg 
 
Telekom Veszprém visited Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt. in the recent round of the K&H league. The first two goals were scored by the home team, but Veszprém equalized quickly. In the 7th minute the party were tied, 4:4, but three minutes later the guests had the lead of 5:7, after which Budakalász called a timeout. Veszprém had a four goals lead by the 16th minute, 6:10. The „Építők” were slowly warming up in the game and started dominating. In order Mackovsek, Borozan, Marguc and Marguc again scored. Gyula Forgács called a timeout in the 23rd minute, at 9:16 standing. Veszprém turned to higher gear by the end of the half and gained a 10:19 lead. Sterbik saved two penalties in the first half, which ended in a 10:21 lead for the half.
 
In the beginning of the second half both teams scored a lot of goals, the scoreboard showed a 12:24 standing in the 35th minute. Marguc played with huge enthusiasm and scored 10 goals by the 43rd minute. In the 45th minute, Koller received his third suspension of the game and therefore had to leave the game with a red card. In the 50th minute Ilic Zoran got his opportunity changing Yahia in right back. The score in the 55th minute was 21:37, when Bence Szűcs could step on court as well. Veszprém played well and with confidence and won with a huge margin, to 24:41 in Budakalász.
 
WhatsApp_Image_2019_10_08_at_18.48.24_1_.jpeg
 
David Davis: We took this game seriously and fortunately, our units worked well. We had a good defense and from that, we could lead counter attacks. It is not important with how many goals we win, but to play with the right mentality and attitude, and to come off the court with good feelings.
 
Rogerio Moraes: We achieved an important victory today, to get our confidence back. The Hungarian league in really important for us and for the Club as well. As Coach Davis said we had a good and aggressive defense and our offense was on high speed as well. We have not made a good work in the recent weeks, so we can be happy now for a while, but starting tomorrow, we have to start working again to get back to the right track in the Champions League as well.
 
WhatsApp_Image_2019_10_08_at_19.06.07.jpeg
 
Gyula Forgács: Congratulations to Veszprém for this easy and well deserved win. Unfortunately, the loss against Eger was still in the team and today’s match was too close to achieve a good performance. This is all we had today, but my team fought well. The real difference came out between the two teams.
 
Ádám Török: I would like to congratulate Veszprém as well. A my coach said, this game was too close to the loss against Eger and the atmosphere was not the one we are used to in the locker room. This game was not the most important one for us, so now we have to start preparing for Ferencváros, where we would like to collect the first points in the league.
 
WhatsApp_Image_2019_10_08_at_18.48.25.jpeg
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös 
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2019.11.28.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?