NEXT MATCH:
Dinamo Bukarest - Telekom Veszprém 2021. 10. 28. 18:45
26 28 3 2 4 2 6 4
2021-2022
Preparation games
Balatonfüredi KSE 32
Telekom Veszprém 31
Aug. 14. Saturday, 11:00
Preparation games
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 25
Telekom Veszprém 32
Aug. 18. Wednesday, 16:30
SEHA League
RK Nexe 33
Telekom Veszprém 35
Aug. 23. Monday, 20:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 30
RK Nexe 25
Aug. 26. Thursday, 18:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 34
THW Kiel 35
Aug. 28. Saturday, 17:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 39
Sport36-Komló 24
Aug. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Motor Zaporozhye 29
Sep. 03. Friday, 20:30
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 29
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 05. Sunday, 19:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 34
Csurgói KK 21
Sep. 09. Thursday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 34
Paris Saint-Germain Handball 31
Sep. 16. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
FTC 27
Telekom Veszprém 30
Sep. 18. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Lomza Vive Kielce 32
Telekom Veszprém 29
Sep. 23. Thursday, 18:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 29
Barca 28
Sep. 29. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Fejér B.Á.L. Veszprém 25
Telekom Veszprém 37
Oct. 04. Monday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 42
KTE-Piroska Szörp 24
Oct. 08. Friday, 18:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 23
Telekom Veszprém 30
Oct. 14. Thursday, 20:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
SG Flensburg-Handewitt 23
Oct. 21. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 36
Balatonfüredi KSE 29
Oct. 24. Sunday, 17:30
Champions League
Dinamo Bukarest
Telekom Veszprém
Oct. 28. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Oct. 31. Sunday, 17:15
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Pick Szeged
Nov. 14. Sunday, 15:45
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 17. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
SBS Eger
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 21. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Nov. 25. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Budakalász
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 27. Saturday, 17:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Dinamo Bukarest
Dec. 02. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 04. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
SG Flensburg-Handewitt
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 09. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
NEKA
Dec. 12. Sunday, 15:30
2021. May. 14. Friday, 16:00
Champions League

Champions League All-Star voting is now open

 
The European Handball Federation has launched the voting for the All-Star team of the EHF Champions League today, in which eight of our players were nominated.
 
So far, no Veszprém player has been nominated in either the coaches list, the media list, nor in the list of the main partner of the EHF, Gorenje. Now it is time to turn this trend around!
 
All-Star nominees of Telekom Veszprém:
Goalkeeper: Vladimir Cupara
Left wing: Dejan Manaskov
Left back: Vuko Borozan
Center back: Petar Nenadic
Right back: Omar Yahia
Right wing: Gasper Marguc
Line player: Andreas Nilsson
Defender: Blaz Blagotinsek
 
The voting is open until 10 June on eurohandball.com, by clicking >>HERE<<!
 
 
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2021.10.11
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József       1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos       640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József       2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // Presenta Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Takács Művek Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.


Lost password?