Notice: Undefined index: opposite_team_logo in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 52

Notice: Undefined index: championship_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 55

Notice: Undefined index: match_home_team_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 56

Notice: Undefined index: match_guest_team_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 56

Notice: Undefined index: formatted_date_text in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 57
Foreshadow: Motor – Veszprém - Telekom Veszprém
NEXT MATCH:
-
2627324252
Telekom
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
Eurofarm Rabotnik 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 35
Eurofarm Rabotnik 24
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac 30
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE 26
Telekom Veszprém 39
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Hungarian Cup
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 16
Telekom Veszprém 26
Feb. 03. Monday, 19:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 24
Telekom Veszprém 31
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel 29
Telekom Veszprém 28
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 22
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 46
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 24
Montpellier HB 23
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 35
CYEB Budakalász 23
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye 22
Telekom Veszprém 32
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE 30
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 04. Wednesday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Vojvodina 26
Telekom Veszprém 31
Mar. 08. Sunday, 13:00
Hungarian League
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 10. Tuesday, 18:30
2020. Feb. 28. Friday, 13:43
Champions League

Foreshadow: Motor – Veszprém

 
Telekom Veszprém will play their last group match in the VELUX EHF Champions League on Saturday at 17:30. The game against Motor Zaporozhye will be broadcasted live by Sport 1.
 
 
We have met the Ukrainians already this season, when they paid a visit to Veszprém Arena. Veszprém played worthy to a Champions League opener on home court and did not even stop until 40 goals scored, out of which Gajic and Tonnesen scored six times each, just like Malasinskas and Pukhoski on the opposite side.
 
Motor is on the last place in the group. They managed to win one game so far, finishing in a draw twice, while losing all other encounters. They won against Porto, and clinched points against Porto again, and THW Kiel, both in away. Because of the financial problems of the Ukrainians, many players have left the club, hence Dener Jaanimaa, Stanislav Zhukov, Igor Soroka and Victor Kireev will not play against us this weekend. With them, 88 goals left Motor as well. The top scorer of the team is Baris Pukhoski with 72 goals, whom with this performance is the top scorer of the whole Champions League as well.
 
 
Motor is leading the Ukrainian championship unbeaten so far, having a six-points advantage to the other team from Zaporozhye ZTR.
 
Telekom Veszprém played this Tuesday in the Hungarian championship, when they hosted Budakalász in the Veszprém Arena. The “Építők” won the game confidently 35:23, with Gasper Marguc scoring nine times. In the Champions League, the team hosted Montpellier last Sunday. In a really close and exciting game, Veszprém took the victory of 24:23. With this victory, it has became clear that Veszprém will finish second in the group, regardless of the results on Saturday.
 
Let’s go Veszprém!
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2020.03.11.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?