NEXT MATCH:
Telekom Veszprém - Mezőkövesdi KC 2019. 12. 09. 18:00
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
RK Eurofarm Pelister 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Mezőkövesdi KC
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém
RK Eurofarm Pelister
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Montpellier HB
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
CYEB Budakalász
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 03. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 24. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Eger SZSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Apr. 11. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
FTC-HungaroControl
Apr. 25. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
May. 05. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
May. 09. Saturday, 18:00
2019. Nov. 26. Tuesday, 20:36
Hungarian league

FTC-HungaroControl - Telekom Veszprém 30:35

 
FTC-HungaroControl – Telekom Veszprém 30:35 (18:17)
 
FTC-HungaroControl: Zernovic, Merkovszki – Schuch, Nagy 8, Imre 2, Debreczeni 3, Andelic 6, Bohács 1, Prainer, Schaffer 5, Ivanovic 1, Burony 1, Mikita, Kiss, Bujdosó 1 (1), Kovacsics 2
 
Telekom Veszprém: Székely, Cupara – Manaskov 4, Yahia 6, Moraes 2, Gajic 8 (5), Nilsson 1, Lauge 2, Terzic, Blagotinsek 2, Nenadic 4, Mackovsek 5, Borozan 1
 
Penalties: 1/1 and 5/5
Suspensions: 10 min. and 6 min.
 

In the upcoming round of the K&H League, Telekom Veszprém travelled to Budapest to face FTC-HungaroControl. The game was started by the greens with Bence Nagy’s goal, to which Blagotinsek had an answer right away. Bence Nagy scored his fourth goal by the 7th minute, with which his team had the lead of 5:3. Almost all shots of Ferencváros went in goal, so they had a 7:5 lead in the 10th minute. Veszprém could play in a double man advantage that helped them to come closer in the 18th minute, and even to equalize by the 20th minute, 11:11. The teams scored goals one after another, but the last goal before the half time was scored by Fradi, to take lead in the break, 18:17.
 
Andreas Nilsson came to the line player position for the second half, and right after that he scored and drew a penalty, while Ferencváros continued to score goals. In the 35th minute, the home advantage grew to three, 22:29. By the end of the 40th minute, the difference melted to one to Fradi, 24:23, and a few minutes later the equalizer came after which the lead for Veszprém, 25:27. Our opponent started to play long attacks, but after a missed Andelic shot, the difference grew to three, 27:30. In the 53rd minute, Veszprém had a five goals lead. In a difficult game the experience won at the end. Final result: FTC – Veszprém 30:35
 

David Davis: Ferencváros has a great season, no wonder that they are on a good spot in the championship. We played a hard game against Fradi last year, and this year as well, but I have to say that the referees clearly had a touch on the game this year and last year as well. All my respect goes to FTC and I am sorry that I have to say this. They did not whistle on clear faults against our line players, and not because they did not see it, but because they did not want to whistle. I feel like this, and I am really sorry to say this. Congratulations to Ferencváros’ performance today.
 
Omar Yahia: It is hard to play in away, and the supporters of Fradi made a great atmosphere. I think the the key to victory was our physical superiority. We had problems in defense, but that did not stop us in getting the two points.
 

Attila Horváth: Congratulation to Veszprém, but congrats to my team as well. I saw the fullest fight on the court, but sadly, after 45 minutes, Veszprém took his advantage of the longer bench. It was expected to happen, but we stood our ground. I could send out young players to the game as well, who proved to me in defense and offense as well.
 
Timuzsin Schuch: Congratulations to Veszprém for the victory, but congratulations to us as well. We could be an equal opponent for 45 minutes. We could change a bit less, and mistakes came because of exhaustion.
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2019.11.28.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?