NEXT MATCH:
HC Motor Zaporozhye - Telekom Veszprém 2020. 02. 29. 17:30
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
Eurofarm Rabotnik 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 35
Eurofarm Rabotnik 24
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac 30
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE 26
Telekom Veszprém 39
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Hungarian Cup
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 16
Telekom Veszprém 26
Feb. 03. Monday, 19:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 24
Telekom Veszprém 31
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel 29
Telekom Veszprém 28
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 22
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 46
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 24
Montpellier HB 23
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 35
CYEB Budakalász 23
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 04. Wednesday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Vojvodina
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 08. Sunday, 13:00
Hungarian League
Grundfos Tatabánya KC
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 10. Tuesday, 18:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém
HC Vojvodina
Mar. 14. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 24. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Eger SZSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Apr. 11. Saturday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
FTC-HungaroControl
Apr. 25. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
May. 05. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
May. 09. Saturday, 18:00
2020. Feb. 10. Monday, 16:25
Champions League

Kiel – Veszprém pregame statements

 
Telekom Veszprém will visit THW Kiel in the VELUX EHF Champions League on Wednesday at 19:00. Our head coach and players told us their expectations about the game with an impact ont he first place of the group.
 
David Davis: Everybody knows that it will be hard to play in Kiel. They are playing well in the first few games after the EURO. We will fight to win the match and to reach the first position. Everyone is healthy, and we will try to conquer Kiel.
 
 
Gasper Marguc: I am really happy that we won the first game against Porto, but now comes the really important game against Kiel. I think we are in a good moment, but them also, they are playing well. We showed one of our worst performance this season in the Veszprém Arena when they beat us. We want revenge and beat them there in Germany. We did not have a lot of time, but they also play two games a week, and I do not think that it will be a key factor. Who wants it more, who will be more concentrated and who makes less mistakes, that team will win.
 
 
Dragan Gajic: It is going to be a really good game, which will be important as well in terms of the run for the first spot of the group. With a victory, we would reach Kiel with the same amount of points, and would be able to put them under pressure for the remaining games, while with a loss, we would fail to reach the premier spot. Of course, it will be fun to play in front of a full Sparkassen Arena, and maybe we can silence them by the end of the game.
 
 
Borut Mackovsek: It will be a hard match, given the first game we played against them, where we did not perform well. I think that we play well now, and we did well in Porto also, especially in defense. I think we can win in Kiel. It will be an important clash for us, because if we can win, we can take the first spot in the group.
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2020.02.24.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?