NEXT MATCH:
Telekom Veszprém - Mezőkövesdi KC 2019. 12. 09. 18:00
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
RK Eurofarm Pelister 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Mezőkövesdi KC
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém
RK Eurofarm Pelister
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Montpellier HB
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
CYEB Budakalász
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 03. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 24. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Eger SZSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Apr. 11. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
FTC-HungaroControl
Apr. 25. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
May. 05. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
May. 09. Saturday, 18:00
2019. Nov. 19. Tuesday, 21:13
SEHA League

Telekom Veszprém – Metaloplastika Sabac 36:29

 
Telekom Veszprém – Metaloplastika Sabac 36:29 (22:14)
 
Telekom Veszprém: Székely – Manaskov 2 (1), Yahia 6, Moraes 1, Gajic 6 (1), Nilsson 6, Paczkowski 1, Marguc 4 (2), Lauge, Terzic, Blagotinsek 3, Nenadic 1, Mackovsek 3, Borozan 3
 
Metaloplastika Sabac: Bomastar, Jandric – Dodic 2, Pisaric 3, Babic 2, Dosen, Cagalj 2, Dukic 1, Maticic 3 (1), Todorovic, Gojkovic 2, Petrovic 1, Milic 7, Kljajic 3 (2), Trkulja, Babic 3.
 
Penalties: 5/4 and 4/3
Suspensions:  8 min. and 10 min.
 

Telekom Veszprém hosted the Serbian Metaloplastika in a Seha Liga game. The guests led the first attack, but Blagotinsek scored from a counter attack and after Borozan scored. Székely started the game with nice saves, so Veszprém could increase the lead, mostly with back shots (7. min 6-2). The Serbian coach had to take a timeout after 10 minutes play. Yahia and Borozan scored a lot in the first quarter of the game, Blagotinsek reached two empty net goals (17. min 12-6). Davis changed in the middle positions and pivote, where Nilsson was found with a lot of nice assists. Paczkowski debuted in Veszprém after his injury and scored a huge goals in the top corner. Veszprém already reached 20 goals in the first half with Yahia’s goal and went to the break with a big lead.
 
In the beginning of the second half new player scored, like Gajic and Moraes. Borozan got 2 minutes suspension but it did not disturb the home team to score a goal. Sometimes the Serbian youngsters scored big goals after nice plays. In the 40. minute the advantage reduced to 7 goals (28-21). Gajic was motivated and reached his 600. goals in Veszprém jersey. Because of Székely’s big save Metaloplastika could not come up 5 goals. Davis tried many variations in offense and defense as well and Nilsson’s goal was the 30. home goal (48. min 30-23). Marguc missed a penalty, but a the guests could not come closer. Even in the second half the not the defenses were dominating, we could see a lot of goals and penalties both side. Nilsson was unstoppable with his 6 goals. However the Serbian team won the second half, the home victory was not in danger at all.
 

David Davis: We have a lot of matches, and the head of the players are already on the game against Kielce. I am satisfied because we won, but we should have defended better. These 29 goals are too much. In general, it was okay. I just want to say that it was good to see our supporters today. I hope more of them will come over the weekend. I would like to say that I am honored to sit next to an icon of handball, Veselin Vukovic, when I was young, I watched him playing in Barcelona. It is good to see that the handball family is still there.
 
Gasper Marguc:
This was not our best game, but we are happy because of the victory. We controlled the whole game. In the second half the Kielce game was in the minds. I hope a lot of fans will come to support us on Saturday, it is very important for us to get the two points.
 

Veselin Vukovic: Veszprém is one of the best teams in Europe, candidate for the Final4 in the SEHA League and in the Champions League as well. Congratulations to them for the fair and good game. For young team of Metaloplastika it is a good opportunity to get good playing minutes and to continue growing.
 
Igor Cagalj: Congratulation to Veszprém for the victory. They are an amazing team with huge goals. In the beginning we were not strong neither in defense nor in offense. But when we did, what our coach asked from us, then we could be equal partners of Veszprém.
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2019.11.28.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?