Notice: Undefined index: opposite_team_logo in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 52

Notice: Undefined index: championship_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 55

Notice: Undefined index: match_home_team_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 56

Notice: Undefined index: match_guest_team_name in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 56

Notice: Undefined index: formatted_date_text in /www/dev/handballveszprem.inweb.hu/templates/sidebar.tem on line 57
Veszprém – Montpellier pregame statements - Telekom Veszprém
NEXT MATCH:
-
2627324252
Telekom
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
Eurofarm Rabotnik 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 35
Eurofarm Rabotnik 24
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac 30
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE 26
Telekom Veszprém 39
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Hungarian Cup
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 16
Telekom Veszprém 26
Feb. 03. Monday, 19:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 24
Telekom Veszprém 31
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel 29
Telekom Veszprém 28
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 22
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 46
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 24
Montpellier HB 23
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 35
CYEB Budakalász 23
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye 22
Telekom Veszprém 32
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE 30
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 04. Wednesday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Vojvodina 26
Telekom Veszprém 31
Mar. 08. Sunday, 13:00
Hungarian League
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 10. Tuesday, 18:30
2020. Feb. 20. Thursday, 10:46
Champions League

Veszprém – Montpellier pregame statements

 
Telekom Veszprém will host Montpellier HB on Sunday in Match of the Week in the VELUX EHF Champions League. In the first encounter of the teams, the French won, so there are things to revenge for Máté Lékai and his teammates. About the upcoming clash, we asked our head coach and players.
 
David Davis: The game will be complicated as always. They also want to reach the second position. They have everything their hands, just like us. To play against Montpellier is never easy. They do well in the Champions League and they are always a dangerous team. We play at home, and we want to beat them to achieve the second position mathematically.
 
 
Máté Lékai: Everyone know what is at stake here. If we win, we can reach the second position in the group, if not, it is most likely that we will not reach the higher spot. We play at home, where only one result is acceptable, the victory. I am hopeful for a win, and I also hope that our Fans are just as hungry for the home game as we are. It was a long time ago since we played at home in the Champions League, and also I played a long time ago in the CL because of my injury. I cannot wait to return. Naturally, we want to win the game, and fight back for the lost game on the road.
 
 
Mirsad Terzic: It will be great to play in front of our fans again. It will be the last home game in the group phase. Our team deserves a nice victory with all respect to Montpellier, because they beat us in France easily. We would like to show the real difference, which is on our side. We owe ourselves a better game against them.
 
 
Andreas Nilsson: Of course, it is going to be a hard game. They won the last meeting between us, so we wish to take revenge because of that on home court. We will fight until the very end and hopefully we will be the winners.
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2020.03.11.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?