NEXT MATCH:
Telekom Veszprém - Dinamo Bukarest 2021. 12. 02. 18:45
26 28 3 2 4 2 6 4
2021-2022
Preparation games
Balatonfüredi KSE 32
Telekom Veszprém 31
Aug. 14. Saturday, 11:00
Preparation games
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 25
Telekom Veszprém 32
Aug. 18. Wednesday, 16:30
SEHA League
RK Nexe 33
Telekom Veszprém 35
Aug. 23. Monday, 20:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 30
RK Nexe 25
Aug. 26. Thursday, 18:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 34
THW Kiel 35
Aug. 28. Saturday, 17:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 39
Sport36-Komló 24
Aug. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Motor Zaporozhye 29
Sep. 03. Friday, 20:30
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 29
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 05. Sunday, 19:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 34
Csurgói KK 21
Sep. 09. Thursday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 34
Paris Saint-Germain Handball 31
Sep. 16. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
FTC 27
Telekom Veszprém 30
Sep. 18. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Lomza Vive Kielce 32
Telekom Veszprém 29
Sep. 23. Thursday, 18:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 29
Barca 28
Sep. 29. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Fejér B.Á.L. Veszprém 25
Telekom Veszprém 37
Oct. 04. Monday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 42
KTE-Piroska Szörp 24
Oct. 08. Friday, 18:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 23
Telekom Veszprém 30
Oct. 14. Thursday, 20:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
SG Flensburg-Handewitt 23
Oct. 21. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 36
Balatonfüredi KSE 29
Oct. 24. Sunday, 17:30
Champions League
Dinamo Bukarest 31
Telekom Veszprém 29
Oct. 28. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 26
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 22
Oct. 31. Sunday, 17:15
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 26
Pick Szeged 26
Nov. 14. Sunday, 15:45
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye 29
Telekom Veszprém 27
Nov. 17. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
SBS Eger 28
Telekom Veszprém 36
Nov. 21. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 36
HC Motor Zaporozhye 29
Nov. 25. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Budakalász 26
Telekom Veszprém 41
Nov. 27. Saturday, 17:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Dinamo Bukarest
Dec. 02. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 04. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
SG Flensburg-Handewitt
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 09. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
NEKA
Dec. 12. Sunday, 15:30
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
FC Porto Sofarma
Feb. 16. Wednesday, 18:45
Champions League
Barca
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 24. Thursday, 20:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Lomza Vive Kielce
Mar. 03. Thursday, 18:45
Champions League
Paris Saint-Germain Handball
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 10. Thursday, 20:45